1507 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047 201-866-0577

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In North Bergen, NJ

All in One Motors
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
I bought a Nissan frontier like 8yrs ago from their & I never have a problem with it until now ❤️🙏🏽🇯🇲
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
First off, the best experience I have ever had in a long time when buying a vehicle. Luis, the owner, was the most welcoming person I have met. I first placed a call to the dealer and asked if the vehicles were available; he was very polite despite the few calls I made to him. He was very respectful and professional. Upon meeting him in person, he made me feel welcomed and felt like I was appreciated. The vehicles that they sell here are in prestine condition, and selections are many. Mark, the finance manager was also a great person with a wonderful personality. I purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L and have 0 regrets. Wish I would have know of this place before hand but, I am very grateful to have met them now. I highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a vehicle.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Feb 21, 2022,
I had the pleasure of working with the team at ALL IN ONE MOTORS as I was purchasing a used vehicle and trading one in. Very professional, courteous and a man of their word. If you want to buy a car with no hassle and and honest place this is your team, THANK YOU, guys I will tell my friends to visit ALL IN ONE MOTORS....GREAT PEOPLE!
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
Unbelievable service!!! Earlier today we went to a dealership in Elizabeth and for a 2017 civic Ex and for a 24,000 dollar car end result was 32,000 with the downpayment! Now MARK at allin1motors got us the TOP (touring) trim of the same car with less miles for $24,000 and after down payment $20,000 and some change, took less than 30 minutes, car is in perfect shape with clean title! MARK IS THE MAN!!! Always smiling, no lies and no BS. One of the VERY few dealerships left that aren’t trying to take advantage of you!!! When the time comes I will definitely be buying from here again.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jun 29, 2021,
Very professional! Was never pressured and was given a very decent price for the Jeep I went to look at. Once I decided the Jeep was for me sales sat with me with no pressure again and asked what I wanted without pushing for add-ons. I will very much recommend this dealership for a good experience from looking... test drive.. and the buy.. thank you guys I appreciate it!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jun 13, 2021,
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
May 2, 2021,
Very friendly, willing to work with you and reasonable terms. Quality products and a large selection.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Apr 7, 2021,
I purchased my first car here and they made the process of buying a car feel like purchasing a fancy bag it was so easy. Everyone is super nice and honest people. If they don’t know the answer they won’t make it up on the spot so you will buy the car. They did all the paperwork and even the car plates they are mailing it to me too. I’m very happy my first experience of buying a car went so smoothly. The owner even washed my new car before I picked it up. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience. Ten out of ten for sure!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Apr 4, 2021,
Very good experience at this dealer and good negotiable price
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Mar 20, 2021,
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jan 26, 2021,
Got a great car with great service, in and out quickly. Top notch service from saul
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jan 4, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very happy with the way they treat you. (Original) Muy contento de la forma que lo atienden.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Dec 13, 2020,
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Nov 5, 2020,
Very nice, easy to work with, got a good car at a good price.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Oct 30, 2020,
Mark and company are great to work with, very professional and transparent. The staff I spoke with have been there a long time and they've been doing business in the area for many years. If you are looking for a used car I think you get better value/service with All in 1 Motors relative to buying from a larger metro area dealership, which I did for my previous vehicle purchase. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Oct 30, 2020,
Quality autos and top customer service. This a great family owned dealership with fair pricing and a lust for customer satisfaction. I would recommend this place to anyone.
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Oct 24, 2020,
I recently purchased a Scion tC from all in motors and I had such a great experience! I was surprised of how immaculate the car was for such a fair price! The staff did a great job by pairing me with the perfect sales rep (Saul Mena). I highly recommend this place because of there professionalism, they have great prices and most importantly there HONESTY! The Best part is when I took my car to my mechanic for an inspection and everything came back clean as if I bought a brand new car!!!!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Sep 21, 2020,
Good customer service but transaction did not took place.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Sep 16, 2020,
This was by far the most pleasant and easy experience I’ve had buying a car. Highly recommend you save yourself the time and frustration of going anywhere else. I will keep All In One Auto at the top of my list for the next car I buy!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jul 30, 2020,
Thank you Mark for my new truck! excellent experience! hassle free, really nice guy, worked with my budget and NO GAMES! Will recommend to my friends and family looking for their next car !
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jul 28, 2020,
This my second time dealing with All in 1. I first purchased a Toyota Highlander back in December 2018 and the experience was smooth and straightforward. Today, I took my parents to purchase another Toyota Highlander and Luis (the owner) was phenomenal, courteous and straightforward. Again, smooth smooth transaction and a pleasure to do business with. They always have a good amount of inventory and are reasonable when negotiating. Highly recommend!!!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jul 21, 2020,
Great Experience, Courteous, Patient
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jul 18, 2020,
Mark Gonzales has had this business for decades right here in North Bergen. This is the second car we bought from him. And I think we might buy third in a few months! Incredibly honest, no high pressure, I don't think you'll go wrong. We don't live anywhere near here, but we travel to them!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jul 6, 2020,
So I walked in and looked at a Jeep Wrangler. I could not believe how clean the jeep was. I have been looking and doing research on this type of vehicle. They were the nicest people and gave you your space. If you had any questions they answered them. They provided me with the car fax. They were not pushy. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAUGHTERS 16TH BIRTHDAY a day she will always remember. The finance guy was funny polite and was very understanding when I advised him I had my own bank already. They took care of everything. Great job guys maybe next time I can get a full tank of gas. Ha ha ha. Just kidding
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jun 28, 2020,
Great service no issues with anything. Very detailed and fast with the process. They helped me out alot especially for me coming from out of state thanks guys again.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Jun 24, 2020,
I purchased a car in May and very happy with my experience. Very nice people and have been helpful while I wait for my plates to arrive. Covid and DMV shut down has caused delays. They so responsive! They are definitely my car dealership for life.
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
May 19, 2020,
This is my 4th car financed and I have to say this was by far the best experience I have ever had, especially with Mark, things were smooth my emails are always answered in a timely matter and it was just an over all great experience. Not to to mention it was the 1st time I did not speng 4 hours at a dealership. I recommend these guys high!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
May 18, 2020,
Bought a nice Civic for my daughter Oct 2019 , ,Nice quality used car's great dealership and staff.
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
May 8, 2020,
Mark was very professional. Fast response, he was quick to answer any questions that I had. My purchase was straight to the point. No hidden fees. I am very pleased with my purchase. Overall experience was great. I highly recommend All in 1 motors!!
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
Mar 7, 2020,
Google Maps
All in One Motors All in One Motors
201-866-0577 $$$
★★★★★
106 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Schedule an Appointment!
Text Us Now